2888 Moose Rd.

Kannapolis NC, 28083

704.932.3267

www.intimidatorsbaseball.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Front Office Staff

Matt Millward

General Manager
mmillward@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 103

Chris Semmens

Premier Partnerships
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
bjewell@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 109

Blair Jewell

Rachel Kilinski

Group Sales Executive
rkilinski@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 102
Finance Manager
ptamaro@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 106

Paige Tamaro

Graphic and Digital Media Coordinator
cgardner@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 113

Caitlyn Gardner

Vince Marcucci

Assistant General Manager
vmarcucci@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 101

Mike Wolf

Director of Ballpark Operations
mwolf@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 105
Director of Food and Beverage 
cbeasley@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 114

Chris Beasley

Kyle Teegardin

Group Sales Executive
kteegardin@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 110
Radio Broadcast and Baseball Operations Executive
twilt@intimidatorsbaseball.com
(704) 932-3267 ext. 107

Trevor Wilt

Sales and retail Coordinator

Emily Goddard